About Our Partnership


Steering Committee

Jana Lynott

Dan Persky
Active Transportation Alliance

Jeremy Grandstaff
Alliance for Biking & Walking

Caron Whitaker
America Bikes

Carter Headrick
America Heart Association

Mark de la Vergne
Association of Pedestrian and Bicycle Professionals

Rich Weaver
American Public Transportation Association

Molly O’Reilly
Idaho Bicycle and Pedestrian Coalition

Lynn Weigand
Initiative for Bicycle and Pedestrian Innovation, Portland State University

Mindy Craig

Hugh Morris
National Association of REALTORS

Lucinda Shannon
National Center on Senior Transportation

Randy Neufeld
National Complete Streets Coalition

Ian Thomas

Pippa Brashear
Project for Public Spaces

Kevin Mills
Rails To Trails Conservancy

Alia Anderson
Reconnecting America

Margo Pedroso
Safe Routes to School National Partnership

Elisa Ortiz Smart
Growth America

Dennis Cannon
Synergy, LLC